Sunday, September 21, 2014

downloadable books

With Mark Young's kind permision I've set up a new site for the downloadable pfd-versions of my three books brought out by Otoliths between 2008 and 2012. Plus links to my other downloadable books available at different sites, plus additional info:

Monday, August 11, 2014


In 1978
Roman Jacobson
published a book titled
Six Lectures of Sound and Meaning

 In 2014
I've been reading a scan of it
and found a few blots on several pages.
Very interesting blots.
I've cropped'em and looped'em
And here's what i got: